catalognr : OA 0845 D
year : 2002
country : UK


01 God Save The Queen Brian May, Roger Taylor & Ray Cooper
02 The Cup Of Life Ricky Martin & Mis-Teeq
03 Livin' La Vida Loca Ricky Martin & Mis-Teeq
04 Don't Stop Movin' S Club 7
05 Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves Annie Lennox
06 You Can't Hurry Love Phil Collins
07 Dancing In The Street Atomic Kitten
08 I Heard It Through The Grapevine Wil Young
09 Get Ready Blue
10 Baby Love Emma Bunton
11 Stop! In The Name Of Love Mis-Teeq
12 Sex Bomb Tom Jones
13 The Long And Winding Road The Corrs
14 Dancing In The Moonlight Toploader
15 Goldfinger Shirley Bassey
16 Everything I Do (I Do It For You) Bryan Adams
17 You Can Leave Your Hat On Tom Jones & Blue
18 Radio Ga Ga Queen
19 We Will Rock You Queen
20 We Are The Champions Queen & Will Young
21 Bohemian Rhapsody Queen
22 If I Ruled The World Tony Bennett
23 Why Anny Lennox
24 Living Doll Cliff Richard
25 Move It Cliff Richard with S Club 7 & Brian May
26 Paranoid Ozzy Osbourne & Tony Iomi
27 I Want Love Elton John
28 California Girls Brian Wilson
29 The Warmth Of The Sun Brian Wilson & Eric Clapton
30 God Only Knows Brian Wilson & The Corrs
31 Good Vibrations Brian Wilson, Emma Bunton, Atomic Kitten & Cliff Richard
32 Layla Eric Clapton
33 Gimme Some Lovin' Steve Winwood
34 With A Little Help From My Friends Joe Cocker with Steve Winwood & Brian May
35 Lola Roy Davies
36 Handbags & Gladrags Rod Stewart
37 Whill My Guitar Gently Weeps Eric Clapton & Paul McCarthey
38 All You Need Is Love Paul McCarthey, Rod Stewart, Joe Cocker & Ladysmith Black Mambazo
39 Hey Jude Paul McCartney

Live registration of The Queen's Golden Jubilee 2002 at Buckingham Palace.

Track 21 features the London cast of the musical "We Will Rock You".
Track 39 features everyone who performed over the evening.