catalog number : MOVLP1768
country : UK/Europe/US
released : 26-05-2017
label : Music On Vinyl
manufacturer :  
barcode : 871926002456
packing :  
A1 Erin Shore (Traditional Intro)(Instrumental)
A2 Forgiven Not Forgotten
A3 Heaven Knows
A4 Along With The Girls (Instrumental)
A5 Someday
A6 Runaway
A7 The Right Time
B1 The Minstrel Boy (Instrumental)
B2 Toss The Feathers (Instrumental)
B3 Love To Love You
B4 Secret Life
B5 Carraroe Jig (Instrumental)
B6 Closer
B7 Leave Me Alone
B8 Erin Shore (Instrumental)